Monday, April 13, 2009


The dinar was the currency of the three Yugoslav states: the Kingdom of Yugoslavia (formerly the Kingdom of Serbs, Croats and Slovenes), the Socialist Federal Republic of Yugoslavia and the Federal Republic of Yugoslavia. The dinar was subdivided into 100 para.

Yugoslavia 50 Dinara 1981
Front: Relief by Ivan Meštrović at the Parliament building in Belgrade
Back: Indication of value

No comments:

Related Posts with Thumbnails